My Story And My Secret To Breakups

Published on by khanhha.dk.over-blog.com

Ok Guys and Gals,
First of all I dont claim to be some kind of expert or some self ritious twit he thinks he knows everything about relationships. I merely wanted to share what has been working for me. I read all of these trully sad heart ache stories through each thread being able to relate to almost each and every one of them. And so I thought I would just share what to do. Because after all in every case thats all that are all asking. “What do I do?”

Before I get into let me explain some things. That gut wrenching feeling you are feeling right now. Those doubts running through your head “Is he/she going to call me back?” , “How could he/she do this to me?”, “Did I do something wrong?” , “But we did xyz together” ,” I was there for her/him through” etc etc etc.


STOP. No Seriously just STOP stop for one second just for a second and think. What the heck am I do? Really what am I doing? I am pining over a person that is capable of “Just dropping me like a hat”, or “Leaving me for another guy”, “Or just wants to join the party scene” or “Just lost feelings for me” STOP all of this negative thinking immediately. Because do you know what you are doing? Your are suffering and at the same time giving someone else complete control amd empowerment over you. Over your heart your sole your mind your actions your life. Really think about that for a second. Is there someone out there so great that I should suffer such immense pain for something I probably didnt even deserve? Do you constantly ask yourself what did I ever do to dserve this? Of course you do? I do too! We all do! The fact is it aint right its wrong but we still do it. People still do it. But right now you can change everything. What if I told you that if you could just realize how special each and every one of you are. You are the people that care so much so selfless with your love. Love unconditionally give your all to your partner only hoping they will love you in return. Do any of you see what a great and wonderful gift you all posses? How wonderful you trully are and what you have to offer to someone just like you who will appreciate it and love you just as equal back! Some of them may be in this vary forum! Think about that! You may have read there story and they may have read yours!

My point is this if your constantly think negatively about the situation and yourself and begin to act and feel as though life will not go on. I can promise you it wont. And your loved one that all this is happening over will not coming rushing back into your arms any time soon. You will trully be alone and you will be the only one suffering. Does that seem fare? Does that even seem right?

What if you could shift your thinking. To start thinking about wonderful things. Things about you! Things about you that make you special and unique and beautiful. Whehter it be that you are a good hearted person and maybe give to the homeless or your an all start athlete and take care of your dieing grandma in a nursing home. Whatever the case maybe I can promise you that there is beauty in each and every one of you. And you realize this. This is when you will become extremely powerful and extremely strong. You will gain control of your emotions and you will realize so much about yourself and what you can endure and also what you will not tolerate.

If you can do this if you can trully find the love for yourself again so much and be happy on your own. You will begin to glow in ever aspect. And not will your partner want you back they will come racing back. But by then you most likely will have realized that after what they just have put you through that they are not the type of person you want to spend your life with. And this is just the cold facts of life. But in the end you will be such a better happier place.

I can tell you it took me so long and I still struggle at times to do this. But I do and I believe in myself and what I have to offer. I started employing this mental chance 1 week after me and my ex broke up. She told me she was leaving me for another man. And I can tell you theres almost nothing worse. I told myself I am better than this. I am a great and wonderful person that has so much going for me with so much to offer not just a woman. But the world. And that I dserve better than this and I am better than this. I shifted me thinking to only positive things. Surrounding myself with positive people. Getting out of the house going out and having fun doing it is what I love to do. I knew that in my gut after about 2 weeks for some reason I get a call…

As of last night she texted… making up an excuse to text as most would expect but she did…. My point is that by putting the focus in yourself you will trully begin to love yourself again. And show your partner what they really loss and the more you do this the better you will become for your next relationship. Be it with that same partner or someone completely new.

I hope this trully helps some of you. That is my prayer.

-Will
God Bless

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
W
<br /> @Laura,<br /> Hey Sweetheart, first of all try to understand that "chasing" your boyfriend is not going to get him back. I know you love him and miss him and he is your world. But I can tell you especially being<br /> a guy… if we think we have you that wrapped around our finger and you start begging us then you tend to look very needy, a littly crazy and emotionally stable. However when a woman acts content and<br /> strong and has no problem standing on her own 2 feet and just "acts" like the break up is no biggy. Well then we start to second guess. And the same goes both ways. If you just take a little time<br /> to read a lot of posts in this forum you will begin to understand the mindset of both male and female and how we both work and how we analyze a breakup. I think this is extremely important as it<br /> will begin to give you the tools to start making the right decisions.<br /> But I can tell you with certainty hounding him like you are is only going to drive him farther and farther away. He needs time to miss you…<br /> -Will<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
L
<br /> My ex broke up with me and weve ended things alot of times, and alwyas seem to get back together.. But i dont know when he will ever text or call me again. I try to apologize and tell him he’s my<br /> world but i doesnt help.. And now i cant stop thinking about him, i cant stop crying, and im sooooooo depressed. Nothing can help me feel better and i dont want to move on. I love him and need some<br /> advice or someone to talk to bc i really have no friends anymore. It sucks so bad.. Helllp?<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply